Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the below form to contact us with questions and comments.
You can also mail your letters to:

Latino Leadership Alliance of the Lehigh Valley
P.O. Box 296
Allentown, PA 18105

E-mail Directory
Secretary for Board of Directors: Secretary@LLALV.org
Secretary for General Board: Info@LLALV.org
Education Committee: Education@LLALV.org
Leadership Committee: Leadership@LLALV.org
Health Committee: Health@LLALV.org
Public Relations: Publicrelations@LLALV.org

*Please contact Secretary for General Board to reach a member of the Executive Board*

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Donate

%d bloggers like this: